Φόρτωση...
Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας2021-07-06T12:55:14+00:00

ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΗΣΤΕ ΜΑΣ

    Η ΔΙΕΥΘΥΝΣΗ ΜΑΣ

    HQ ΣΟΥΗΔΊΑ
    Propellergangen4
    417 64 ΓΚΈΤΕΜΠΟΡΓΚ
    Σουηδία
    Τηλ: +46(0)31-779 07 65
    Info@sfmarina.com

    ΒΡΕΙΤΕ ΤΟΝ ΤΟΠΙΚΟ ΣΑΣ 
    SF ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ

    Σουηδία
    SF Pontona
    Fredrik Odhe
    + 46 705 84 62 26
    fredrik.odhe@sfpontona.se

    www.sfpontona.se

    Νορβηγία
    SF Pontona Norway
    Tor-Øiyvind Halvorsen
    +47 69 33 96 10
    post@pontona.no

    www.sfpontona.no

    Δανία
    SF Pontona
    Henrik Breuning
    +45 31 15 15 54
    henrik@sfpontona.dk

    www.sfpontona.dk

    Ισλανδία
    Κουφουναρσεστάν ehf. / Κρόλη
    Χέλγκι Χίνρικσον / Έιναρ Κάρι Μπιόργκβινσον
    +354 8635699

    diving@diving.is

    Βαλκανικά/Κροατία
    Αντόνιο Κουρσίγια
    +385 (0) 919 35 71 79
    antonio@sfmarina.se

    Γερμανία
    SF Marina Deutschland Gmbh
    Bernd Meyer Sennevald
    +49 151 1800 9050
    welcome@SF-marina.com

    Ελλάδα
    ΠΛΩΚΑΤ Α.Ε.
    Νικόλας Ασλανίδης
    +302 108184448
    NAslanidis@aktor.gr

    Ιταλία
    SF Μαρίνα Ιταλία
    Αλέσιο Πρεβίτι
    +393483972296
    icc.alessiopreviti@gmail.com

    Πολωνία
    SF Θαλάσσιο Σύστημα Polen
    Πιοτρ Ροζάνσκι
    +48 602 432 867
    office@marinesystem.pl

    Ισπανία, Γαλλία, Πορτογαλία
    Marina System Iberica
    Francisco Sarrias
    +34 93 222 3535
    fsarrias@msicom.net

    Τουρκία
    SF Marina
    Max Kafadar
    +90 0 532 334 90 64
    mkafadar@superonline.com

    Ηπα
    SF Marina
    Mason Sears
    +1 207 347 4237
    hmsears@sfmarinausa.com

    www.sfmarinausa.com

    Αργεντινή
    Las Marinas S.A.
    Pablo Despontin
    +54 15 5 8085505
    pablo@sfmarina.com

    Βραζιλία
    Ernani Paciornik
    + 55 11 21861010
    ernani@sfmarina.com
    ernani@nautica.com.br

    Καραϊβική
    Colin Barcant
    SFMarinaCAC Inc.
    Μ.(868)318 5944
    colin@sfmarina.com

    Κολομβία
    Las Marinas S.A.
    Pablo Despontin
    +54 15 5 8085505
    pablo@sfmarina.com

    Ουρουγουάη
    Las Marinas S.A.
    Pablo Despontin
    +54 15 5 8085505
    pablo@sfmarina.com

    Αίγυπτος
    SF Marina Egypt
    Mostafa Elbadawy
    +202 226 71 006
    chairman@sfmarinaegypt.com.eg

    Αλγερία
    Marina System Iberica
    Francisco Sarrias
    +34 93 222 3535
    fsarrias@msicom.net

    Ενωμένα Αραβικά Εμιράτα
    SF Marina Abu Dhabi
    Eric Hersberger
    +971 2 550 8018
    sf@sfmarina-uae.com

    Σαουδική Αραβία
    Azzam Trading & Contracting Co. Ltd
    Peter Moeller
    +966505320222
    azzam@azzamco.com

    Νέα Ζηλανδία
    SF Marina New Zealand
    Tom Warren
    Κιν: +64 21 440000
    tom@sfmarina.com

    Engineering Solutions Ltd
    Graeme Boon

    +64 21 661746

    boons@xtra.co.nz

    SF Caribbean Inc.
    Colin Barcant
    +1 868 318 5944
    sfmarinacaribbean@gmail.com

    Ινδονησία
    SF Marina Indonesia
    Budi S. Prasetyo

    Κινητό τηλέφωνο: +62 816975563
    E-mail: Budi.Prasetyo@sfmarina.se

    Ινδία
    Samudrayan Infraports Private Ltd
    Brijesh Lohana
    +91 98200 41423
    sfmarinaindia@gmail.com

    Ιαπωνία
    SF Marina
    Iwai Jun
    iwai.jun@somec.co.jp

    Κορέα
    SF Μαρίνα Κορέα Ε.Π.Ε.
    Λι Γουόκ-Τζε
    +82 10 8734 2372
    lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr

    Μαλαισία
    WH Τσεν
    Κινητό: +60 122327075
    Chen@sfmarina.com

    Ρωσία
    SF Marina
    Max Kafadar
    +90 0 532 334 90 64
    mkafadar@superonline.com

    Ταϊλάνδη
    SF Marina Thailand Co., Ltd.
    Preedee Chirasittikorn
    Κινητό: +66 90 9818000
    E-mail: preedee@sfmarina.com

    Μετάβαση στην κορυφή