Učitavanje...
Kontakt 2021-07-06T12:55:14+00:00

KONTAKT

    NAŠA ADRESA

    Sjedište Švedska
    Propellergangen 4
    417 64 Göteborg
    Švedska
    Tel: +46(0)31-779 07 65
    Info@sfmarina.com

    PRONAĐITE VAŠ LOKALNI SF MARINA KONTAKT

    Švedska
    SF Pontona
    Fredrik Odhe
    + 46 705 84 62 26
    fredrik.odhe@sfpontona.se

    www.sfpontona.se

    Norveška
    SF Pontona Norveška
    Tor-Øiyvind Halvorsen
    +47 69 33 96 10
    post@pontona.no

    www.sfpontona.no

    Danska
    SF Pontona
    Henrik Breuning
    +45 31 15 15 54
    henrik@sfpontona.dk

    www.sfpontona.dk

    Island
    Köfunarþjónustan EHF. / KrÓli (krÓli)
    Helgi Hinriksson / Einar Kári Björgvinsson
    +354 8635699

    diving@diving.is

    Balkan/Hrvatska
    Antonio Curcija
    +385 (0) 919 35 71 79
    antonio@sfmarina.se

    Njemačka
    SF Marina Deutschland Gmbh
    Bernd Meyer Sennevald
    Broj +49 151 1800 9050
    welcome@SF-marina.com

    Grčka
    Plokat S.A.
    Nikolas Aslanidis
    Broj 302 108184448
    NAslanidis@aktor.gr

    Italija
    SF Marina Italija
    Alessio Previti
    +393483972296
    icc.alessiopreviti@gmail.com

    Poljska
    SF morski sustav Polen
    Piotr Rozanski
    +48 602 432 867
    office@marinesystem.pl

    Španjolska, Francuska, Portugal
    Sustav marine Iberica
    Francisco Sarrias
    +34 93 222 3535
    fsarrias@msicom.net

    Turska
    SF Marina
    Max Kafadar
    +90 0 532 334 90 64
    mkafadar@superonline.com

    Sad
    SF Marina
    Mason Sears
    +1 207 347 4237
    hmsears@sfmarinausa.com

    www.sfmarinausa.com

    Argentina
    Las Marinas S.A.
    Pablo Despontin
    +54 15 5 8085505
    pablo@sfmarina.com

    Brazil
    Ernani Paciornik
    + 55 11 21861010
    ernani@sfmarina.com
    ernani@nautica.com.br

    Karibi
    Colin Barcant
    SFMarinaCAC D.d.
    M.(868)318 5944
    colin@sfmarina.com

    Kolumbija
    Las Marinas S.A.
    Pablo Despontin
    Broj +54 15 5 8085505
    pablo@sfmarina.com

    Urugvaj
    Las Marinas S.A.
    Pablo Despontin
    Broj +54 15 5 8085505
    pablo@sfmarina.com

    Egipat
    SF Marina Egipat
    Mostafa Elbadawy
    +202 226 71 006
    chairman@sfmarinaegypt.com.eg

    Alžir
    Sustav marine Iberica
    Francisco Sarrias
    +34 93 222 3535
    fsarrias@msicom.net

    Uae
    SF Marina Abu Dhabi
    Eric Hersberger
    Broj +971 2 550 8018
    sf@sfmarina-uae.com

    Saudijska Arabija
    Azzam Trading & Ugovaranje Co Ltd
    Petar Moeller
    Broj 9665053202222
    azzam@azzamco.com

    Novi Zeland
    SF Marina Novi Zeland
    Tom Warren
    Mob: +64 21 440000
    tom@sfmarina.com

    Inženjerska rješenja d.o.o.
    Graeme Boon

    +64 21 661746

    boons@xtra.co.nz

    SF Caribbean Inc
    Colin Barcant
    Broj 1 868 318 5944
    sfmarinacaribbean@gmail.com

    Indoneen (u 2): Indoneen
    SF Marina Indonezija
    Budi S. Prasetyo

    Mobitel: +62 816975563
    E-mail: Budi.Prasetyo@sfmarina.se

    Indija
    Samudrayan Infraports Privatni Ltd
    Briješ Lohana
    Broj 91 98200 41423
    sfmarinaindia@gmail.com

    Japan
    SF Marina
    Iwai Lipnja
    iwai.jun@somec.co.jp

    Koreja
    SF Marina Koreja d.o.o.
    Lee Wok-Jae
    +82 10 8734 2372
    lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr

    Malezija
    WH Chen
    Mobitel: +60 122327075
    Chen@sfmarina.com

    Rusija
    SF Marina
    Max Kafadar
    +90 0 532 334 90 64
    mkafadar@superonline.com

    Tajland
    SF Marina Thailand Co, Ltd.
    Preedee Chirasittikorn
    Mobitel: +66 90 9818000
    E-mail: preedee@sfmarina.com

    Idi na Vrh