Contact us2024-06-24T13:29:52+00:00

CONTACT

CONTACT US

First name

Last name

Email*

Message

OUR ADDRESS

HQ SWEDEN
Propellergangen 4
417 64 GOTHENBURG
SWEDEN
Tel: +46(0)31-779 07 65
Info@sfmarina.com

FIND YOUR LOCAL
SF MARINA CONTACT

Sweden
SF Pontona
Fredrik Odhe
+ 46 705 84 62 26
fredrik.odhe@sfpontona.se
www.sfpontona.se

Norway
SF Pontona Norway
Tor-Øiyvind Halvorsen
+47 69 33 96 10
post@pontona.no

www.sfpontona.no

Denmark
SF Pontona
Henrik Breuning
+45 31 15 15 54
henrik@sfpontona.dk

www.sfpontona.dk

Iceland
Köfunarþjónustan ehf. / KrÓli
Helgi Hinriksson / Einar Kári Björgvinsson
+354 8635699

diving@diving.is

Germany
SF Marina Deutschland Gmbh
Bernd Meyer Sennevald
+49 151 1800 9050
welcome@SF-marina.com

Greece
Nikolas Aslanidis
+306 977456300
nikolas@sfmarina.com

Italy
SF Marina Italy
Alessio Previti
+393483972296
icc.alessiopreviti@gmail.com

Poland
SF Marine System Polen
Piotr Rozanski
+48 602 432 867
office@marinesystem.pl

Spain, France, Portugal
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 607 287 953
fsarrias@msicom.net

Turkey
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

USA
SF Marina
Mason Sears
+1 207 347 4237
hmsears@sfmarinausa.com

www.sfmarinausa.com

Argentina
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Brazil
Ernani Paciornik
+ 55 11 21861010
ernani@sfmarina.com
ernani@nautica.com.br

Caribbean
Colin Barcant
SFMarinaCAC Inc.
M.(868)318 5944
colin@sfmarina.com

Colombia
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Uruguay
Las Marinas S.A.
Pablo Despontin
+54 15 5 8085505
pablo@sfmarina.com

Egypt
SF Marina Egypt
Mostafa Elbadawy
+202 226 71 006
chairman@sfmarinaegypt.com.eg

Algeria
Marina System Iberica
Francisco Sarrias
+34 93 222 3535
fsarrias@msicom.net

United Arab Emirates
SF Marina United Arab Emirates
Eric Hersberger

+971 2 550 8018

sf@sfmarina-uae.com

New Zealand
SF Marina New Zealand
Tom Warren
Mob: +64 21 440000
tom@sfmarina.com

Engineering Solutions Ltd
Graeme Boon

+64 21 661746

boons@xtra.co.nz

SF Caribbean Inc.
Colin Barcant
+1 868 318 5944
sfmarinacaribbean@gmail.com

Indonesien
SF Marina Indonesia
Budi S. Prasetyo
Mobile phone: +62 816975563
Budi.Prasetyo@sfmarina.se

India
Brijesh Lohana
SF Marina (India) Private Limited
Shrikant Chambers
Sion Trombay Road
Mumbai 400071
brijesh@sfmarinaindia.com

Japan
SF Marina
Iwai Jun
iwai.jun@somec.co.jp

Korea
SF Marina Korea Ltd.
Lee Wok-Jae
+82 10 8734 2372
lee.wj@sfmarina.co.kr

Malaysia
Castwell Industries (M) SDN BHD
Mr. Wong Yoon Chee, MD
Mob: +60 12223 6882, +60 16668 7812
Email: ycwong@castwell.com.my

Russia
SF Marina
Max Kafadar
+90 0 532 334 90 64
mkafadar@superonline.com

Thailand
SFM TRADING
info.sfmtrading@gmail.com

Go to Top